Purity Ring Update

I posted earlier this year that I wanted to get a new purity ring… Well I got one at The Revolve Tour a few weeks ago.  It says “Love Waits”.  I love it!  A few of my friends got matching ones.  I read “Before You Meet Prince Charming” by Sarah Mally two summers ago, and that’s what started my commitment to purity.  Then my mom and I went on a retreat called “Passport to Purity”.  Now here I am with a new ring and a renewed commitment to purity.  I believe that this is the most important commitment anyone can make in their life.

My Purity Ring

Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity. -1 Timothy 4:12

2 thoughts on “Purity Ring Update

  1. Congratulations, Jordan! 🙂 I also have a purity ring. My mama and I read “Before You Meet Prince Charming” and really liked it. It’s great, isn’t it? 🙂

    God bless,
    Joy 🙂

  2. Purity rings are a great symbol of commitment to purity, aren’t they? I believe that every teen needs one! It is great, I reread it a few weeks ago 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

